6 Signs He Isn’t Interested In You

2/6 wow

Thought Catalog


I’ve been the uninterested one before. The one sending out platonic vibes strong enough to be picked up by radio. And, I never cease to be confused when the intended receiver of my sexual and romantic disinterest is oblivious. Continues to pursue. Makes a move.

But unfortunately, I’ve been on the receiving end of the apathetic vibes and my unremitting optimism sometimes blinds blaring signals. From my view, these are the obvious signs we should not ignore:

1. He is great at answering questions.

He would answer them all day if you kept asking (which you could, you’re full of them). He could work on asking questions, though. Just once. Just ask me something. Ask me about my day. Anything.

2. He doesn’t see you when you’re not talking, when you’re talking to someone else, when you move to the other side of the room, when you leave the party.

View original post 210 more words

Leave a Reply

